Front Page

The 'Zine

Sunsphere City

Bonus Track

Market Square

Search
Contact us!
About the site



publisher
Brian Conley

associate publisher
John Wright wright@metropulse.com

editor-in-chief
Joe Sullivan sullivan@metropulse.com


editorial

editor
Barry Henderson henderson@metropulse.com

art director
Josh Coldiron coldiron@metropulse.com

arts and entertainment editor
Paige M. Travis travis@metropulse.com

staff writers
Mike Gibson gibson@metropulse.com
Jack Neely neely@metropulse.com
Joe Tarr tarr@metropulse.com

editorial assistant
Clint Casey casey@metropulse.com

critics-at-large
Connie Seuer—Restaurants
Zak Weisfeld—Movies
Heather Joyner—Art

contributing editor
Betty Bean

contributors
Tony Basilio
Joey Cody
Debra Davis
Matt Edens
Katie Allison Granju
Adrienne Martini  
Jeanne McDonald
Scott McNutt
Jesse Fox Mayshark
Dennis Perkins
Stephanie Piper
Ed Richardson
Massimo Pigliucci
Coury Turczyn

editorial intern
Nescha Brunner
Alicia Carroll
Molly Kincaid


systems

manager
Ian Blackburn ian@metropulse.com


marketing and promotions

director of marketing
Kevin Pack kpack@metropulse.com

director of promotions
Benny Smith benny@metropulse.com


advertising

account executives
Gary Ashe ashe@metropulse.com
Donna Keck dkeck@metropulse.com
Krystal Kobus kobus@metropulse.com
Donna Mingie dmingie@metropulse.com
Lorna Peterson peterson@metropulse.com

advertising intern
Ali Zimmer


business administration

account services manager
Jennifer Stiles business@metropulse.com

accounting manager
Beth Tran btran@metropulse.com


advertising design/production

director
Melissa H. M. McCoy mmcoy@metropulse.com

senior designer
Jessica Stooksbury stooksbury@metropulse.com

designer
Elise Anthony eanthony@metropulse.com
Klair Kimmey
Laurel Breyen

production assistant
Ken Pelletier


distribution

Stephanie Lilly